GET READY FOR

Round 7

Slider

Next Match

upcoming events

Filfla Lizards

vs

Swieqi Rocks

Saturday, 30 November 2019 4:00 pm

The Expendables

vs

Alskling Patriots

Saturday, 30 November 2019 5:30 pm

Swieqi Rocks

vs

MUSC Owls

Sunday, 16 February 2020 4:00 pm

LEADERBOARD

See full table
N.TeamPTSWLPFPADIFF
184140633769
2631305315-10
363239437519
4633414432-18
5006407467-60
7 TEAMS
42 GAMES
1 TROPHY
Thursday, 14 November 2019
Monday, 28 October 2019
Thursday, 10 October 2019
Monday, 16 September 2019
Thursday, 14 November 2019
Monday, 28 October 2019
Thursday, 10 October 2019
Monday, 16 September 2019
Sunday, 23 September 2018
Free Agents Showcase
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Free Agents Showcase
Friday, 20 July 2018
Emils Gabrans
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
Umberto Sparacio
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Alberto Lorenzo
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Ramunas Andrijauskas
Friday, 7 September 2018

LET’S GET SOCIAL

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#10) This endpoint requires the 'manage_pages' permission or the 'Page Public Content Access' feature. Refer to https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review/login-permissions#manage-pages and https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review/feature#reference-PAGES_ACCESS for details.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.